Our core faculty is made up of experienced practitioners who are experts in their fields, including former state and local RSAT Directors, correctional superintendents, drug treatment providers, and aftercare specialists. 



Andrew Klein


Senior Scientist for Justice



Roberta Churchill


Senior Justice Associate



Lynn Miller


Senior Justice Associate



Lisa Lundrigan


Senior Justice Associate



Steve Keller


Senior Research Associate



Sam Kossow


Research Associate



Pamela Ferris-Stanley


Program Associate



Patricia (Pat) Tucker


Director of DEI and Senior Program Manager



Cedric Love


Program Assistant