Advocates for Human Potential, Inc.
Our core faculty is made up of experienced practitioners who are experts in their fields, including former state and local RSAT Directors, correctional superintendents, drug treatment providers, and aftercare specialists. 

Phillip Barbour Niki Miller 
Jac Charlier Kenneth Osborne
Roberta Churchill Peter Palanca  
Ben Ekelund Janelle Prueter
Bruce Emery Lisa Talbot  
Jon Grand  Mark Thompson
Andrew Klein  Steve Valle 
Maureen McDonnell  Joel Warmolts